It’s my Birthday

Posted: July 26, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

It’s my birthday today and my book TRUTH’S BLOOD has been out for seven months now.  If your looking for a great summer read, or as one reviewer on Amazon put it “If you like reading dystopian books where it could actually become our future, and a real tear jerker, then you would love Truth’s Blood. This is one book that
is going to stay with me far into the future.”

A friend of mine bought four copies to give away as birthday presents.  I hope you’ll help me celebrate my birthday by picking up a copy of Truth’s Blood.  Thank you.

http://www.amazon.com/Truths-Blood-ebook/dp/B00AREMKV6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1374848997&sr=8-1&keywords=truths+blood

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/truths-blood-tyler-roberts/1114020093?ean=9781475966794&itm=1&usri=truths+blood

Comments
  1. bowrm says:

    Happy Birthday! Love your book

Leave a Reply

